Liston College Navigation

Calendar

Filter Events:

December October

November 2022

SMTWTFS
 
1
End of Year Mass
2
Prize Giving
Yr 7 & 8 Vaccinations (GIRVEN)
3
Last day for Yrs 11-13
4
Yrs 11 - 13 End of Year Report available to parents (After 5.00pm)
7
NCEA Starts
8
Yr 9&10 Cricket Tournament (SUELTO)
9
Tag Football Tournament (HUGHES)
Year 10 Music Workshop 1 (PASCARIU)
11
Ministry of Education Teacher Professional Development Day (School closed)
15
Junior Band - Primary School Visits (PASCARIU)
16
Volleyball Auckland Junior Championships (HUGHES)
17
Volleyball Auckland Junior Championships (HUGHES)
18
Volleyball Auckland Junior Championships (HUGHES)
MUFTI Day
Old Boys Golf Day (Postponed until 2023)
21
Ministry of Education Teacher Professional Development Day (School closed)
PTFA Function: Teen Brain - Nathan Guy
22
Year 10 Music Workshop 2 (PASCARIU)
Western Zone Athletics (McLAUGHLAN)
23
Yr 5 Orientation (GIRVEN)
24
Year 9 Retreat (SWANN)
25
Year 9 Retreat (SWANN)
Leavers Dinner
28
Yr 10 Camp (LORD)
29
Yr 10 Camp (LORD)
30
Yr 10 Camp (LORD)
1 - December
Yr 10 Camp (LORD)
2
Yr 10 Camp (LORD)

November

Tuesday 1st
End of Year Mass
Tuesday, 1st November 11:30am
 
Wednesday 2nd
Prize Giving
Wednesday, 2nd November 7:00pm
 
Yr 7 & 8 Vaccinations (GIRVEN)
Wednesday, 2nd November
 
Thursday 3rd
Last day for Yrs 11-13
Thursday, 3rd November
 
Friday 4th
Yrs 11 - 13 End of Year Report available to parents (After 5.00pm)
Friday, 4th November
 
Monday 7th
NCEA Starts
Monday, 7th November
 
Tuesday 8th
Yr 9&10 Cricket Tournament (SUELTO)
Tuesday, 8th November
 
Wednesday 9th
Tag Football Tournament (HUGHES)
Wednesday, 9th November
 
Year 10 Music Workshop 1 (PASCARIU)
Wednesday, 9th November
 
Friday 11th
Ministry of Education Teacher Professional Development Day (School closed)
Friday, 11th November
 
Tuesday 15th
Junior Band - Primary School Visits (PASCARIU)
Tuesday, 15th November
 
Wednesday 16th
Volleyball Auckland Junior Championships (HUGHES)
Wednesday, 16th to Friday, 18th November
 
Friday 18th
MUFTI Day
Friday, 18th November
 
Old Boys Golf Day (Postponed until 2023)
Contact: [email protected]
Friday, 18th November 11:30am
Redwood Park  
Monday 21st
Ministry of Education Teacher Professional Development Day (School closed)
Monday, 21st November
 
PTFA Function: Teen Brain - Nathan Guy
Monday, 21st November 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Liston Gym  
Tuesday 22nd
Year 10 Music Workshop 2 (PASCARIU)
Tuesday, 22nd November
 
Western Zone Athletics (McLAUGHLAN)
Tuesday, 22nd November
 
Wednesday 23rd
Yr 5 Orientation (GIRVEN)
Wednesday, 23rd November 9:30am to 2:00pm
 
Thursday 24th
Year 9 Retreat (SWANN)
Thursday, 24th to Friday, 25th November
 
Friday 25th
Leavers Dinner
Friday, 25th November 7:00pm
Henderson RSA  
Monday 28th
Yr 10 Camp (LORD)
Monday, 28th November to Friday, 2nd December
 

December

Monday 5th
Wider Living Days (TBC)
Monday, 5th to Tuesday, 6th December
 
Wednesday 7th
End of Term 4
Wednesday, 7th December 12:00pm
 
Yrs 7-10 End of Year Report available to parents (After 5.00pm)
Wednesday, 7th December
 
Thursday 8th
Holidays
Thursday, 8th to Saturday, 31st December
 

Liberating Education

Gospel Spirituality

Inclusive Community

Justice & Solidarity