Liston College Navigation

Board of Trustees

2019 Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is responsible for the governance of the School. They are elected by parents, staff, and students.

Principal:  Mr Christopher Rooney

Chairman:  Mr Ralph Elika

Elected Members:

  • Mr John Bonneywell
  • Mrs Natalie Dillon
  • Mr Adriano Lo Tam
  • Mrs Rebecca Marshall
  • Mr Jonathan Sim

Proprietors Representatives:

  • Mr Ralph Elika
  • Mr Emerito Fabian
  • Mr Kevin Senio
  • Mrs Lisa Tai

Staff Representative: TBA

Student Representative:  Mr T J Panapa

Board Secretary: Mrs Deirdre Bennett


To contact a member of the board regarding governance issues:

Email: [email protected]


Liberating Education

Gospel Spirituality

Inclusive Community

Justice & Solidarity