Liston College Navigation

Calendar

Filter Events:

December October

November 2020

SMTWTFS
13
End of Year Mass
Years 11-13 Last day - Exam Leave
16
NCEA Exams Start
19
School Closed - Staff Professional Development Day
20
Senior Reports available to parents (after 5.00pm)
23
Year 10 Camp (LORD)
24
Year 10 Camp (LORD)
25
Year 10 Camp (LORD)
26
Year 10 Camp (LORD)
27
Year 10 Camp (LORD)
Leaver's Dinner - TBC
 

November

Friday 13th
End of Year Mass
Friday, 13th November 11:30am
 
Years 11-13 Last day - Exam Leave
Friday, 13th November
 
Monday 16th
NCEA Exams Start
Monday, 16th November
 
Thursday 19th
School Closed - Staff Professional Development Day
Thursday, 19th November
 
Friday 20th
Senior Reports available to parents (after 5.00pm)
Friday, 20th November
 
Monday 23rd
Year 10 Camp (LORD)
Monday, 23rd to Friday, 27th November
 
Friday 27th
Leaver's Dinner - TBC
Friday, 27th November
 

December

Wednesday 2nd
Big Day In
Wednesday, 2nd to Thursday, 3rd December
 
Friday 4th
Junior Reports available to parents (after 5.00pm)
Friday, 4th December
 

January

Saturday 16th
School Uniform Sales
Saturday, 16th January 10:00am to 1:00pm
St Dominic's College Gymnasium  
Monday 25th
School Office Open - 8.00am - 4.00pm
Monday, 25th January
 
Thursday 28th
Staff Administration Day
Thursday, 28th January
 
Friday 29th
School Office Closed
Friday, 29th January
 

February

Tuesday 2nd
New Yr 8 & 9 Students Orientation
Tuesday, 2nd February 9:30am to 11:00am
 
Start of Term 1
Tuesday, 2nd February
 
Yr 7 Students start today
Tuesday, 2nd February 8:40am
 
Wednesday 3rd
All Yr 7-11 students at school
Wednesday, 3rd February 8:40am to 3:20pm
 
Yr 12 Course Confirmation
Wednesday, 3rd February 9:00am
 
Yr 13 Course Confirmation
Wednesday, 3rd February 1:00pm to 3:00pm
 
Thursday 4th
Yrs 12 & 13 Callback day - those with Option Clashes
Thursday, 4th February 9:00am
 
Friday 5th
Yrs 12 & 13 Start school
Friday, 5th February 8:40am
 
Tuesday 9th
Yr 8 Camp
Tuesday, 9th to Friday, 12th February
Karapiro  

Liberating Education

Gospel Spirituality

Inclusive Community

Justice & Solidarity