Liston College Navigation

Calendar

Filter Events:

August June

July 2021

SMTWTFS
 
1
NCEA Music Evening 2 (PASCARIU)
3
Liston College 1st XV vs St Peters AWAY
4
Games Afternoon Old Boys & Sons
7
L3ADV Health & Safety Course (McKENTY)
9
End of Term 2
Midyear Report - Available to parents (After 5.00pm)
Yr 7 Options - Last day for 2nd Rotation
Yr 8 & 9 Options - Last day for 1st half year courses
10
Liston College 1st XV vs Kings College HOME
13
Liston and St Dominic's Colleges - School Ball
26
Start of Term 3
27
BOT Meeting
Year 7 Immunisation (GIRVEN)
31
Liston College 1st XV vs Sacred Heart AWAY

July

Thursday 1st
NCEA Music Evening 2 (PASCARIU)
Thursday, 1st July 7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
Saturday 3rd
Liston College 1st XV vs St Peters AWAY
Saturday, 3rd July 2:30pm
 
Sunday 4th
Games Afternoon Old Boys & Sons
Sunday, 4th July 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Gymnasium  
Wednesday 7th
L3ADV Health & Safety Course (McKENTY)
Wednesday, 7th July
 
Friday 9th
End of Term 2
Friday, 9th July
 
Midyear Report - Available to parents (After 5.00pm)
Friday, 9th July
 
Yr 7 Options - Last day for 2nd Rotation
Friday, 9th July
 
Yr 8 & 9 Options - Last day for 1st half year courses
Friday, 9th July
 
Saturday 10th
Liston College 1st XV vs Kings College HOME
Saturday, 10th July
 
Tuesday 13th
Liston and St Dominic's Colleges - School Ball
Tuesday, 13th July 7:00pm
 
Monday 26th
Start of Term 3
Monday, 26th July
 
Tuesday 27th
BOT Meeting
Tuesday, 27th July 7:00pm
Board Room  
Year 7 Immunisation (GIRVEN)
Tuesday, 27th July
 
Saturday 31st
Liston College 1st XV vs Sacred Heart AWAY
Saturday, 31st July 2:30pm
 

August

Wednesday 4th
Parent Teacher Interviews
Wednesday, 4th to Thursday, 5th August 5:30pm to 8:00pm
 
Saturday 7th
Liston College 1st XV vs Auckland Grammar HOME
Saturday, 7th August 2:30pm
 
Tuesday 10th
Staff Professional Development day - School closed
Tuesday, 10th August
 
Friday 13th
KKB Music Festival - Jazz Band (DAVENPORT)
Friday, 13th August
 
Saturday 14th
Liston College 1st XV vs Kelston Boys HOME
Saturday, 14th August 2:30pm
 
Tuesday 17th
Team Photos
Tuesday, 17th August
 
Waitakere Zone Sports - Rugby League
Tuesday, 17th August
 
Saturday 21st
Liston College 1st XV vs Aorere College HOME
Saturday, 21st August 2:30pm
 
Wednesday 25th
Year 9 Retreats
Wednesday, 25th to Friday, 27th August
 
Saturday 28th
Basket Ball Junior Prems Tournament (HUGHES)
Saturday, 28th to Tuesday, 31st August
Takanini  
Tuesday 31st
BOT Meeting
Tuesday, 31st August 7:00pm
Board Room  

September

Wednesday 1st
Basket Ball Senior Prems Tournament (HUGHES)
Wednesday, 1st to Saturday, 4th September
Northshore  
L3ADV Health & Safety Course (McKENTY)
Wednesday, 1st September
 
Saturday 4th
AIMS GAMES
Saturday, 4th to Friday, 10th September
Tauranga  
Father & Son Breakfast
Saturday, 4th September 8:30am to 11:00am
 
Friday 10th
Yr 7 Options - Last day for 3rd Rotation
Friday, 10th September
 
Wednesday 15th
Northland Pilgramage (DEVEREAUX)
Wednesday, 15th to Saturday, 18th September
 
Thursday 16th
Level 1 Maths Common Assessment Task - pm (KNOWLES)
Thursday, 16th September
 
Friday 17th
Old Boys Sports Afternoon
Friday, 17th September
 
Thursday 23rd
NCEA Music Evening 3 (PASCARIU)
Thursday, 23rd September 7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
Monday 27th
Senior Exams
Monday, 27th September to Friday, 1st October
 
Tuesday 28th
BOT Meeting
Tuesday, 28th September 7:00pm
Board Room  
Wednesday 29th
Auckland Zoo (KHAN)
Wednesday, 29th September
 

October

Friday 1st
End of Term 3
Friday, 1st October
 
Progress Report 3 - available to Parents (After 5.00pm)
Friday, 1st October
 

Liberating Education

Gospel Spirituality

Inclusive Community

Justice & Solidarity