Liston College Navigation

2022 Student Leaders

Congratulations to the Prefects of 2022. The College is incredibly proud of you all and wish you well on this exciting chapter in your school life!

Head Boy:   

Kieran Sullivan

Kieran Sullivan

Deputy Head Boys:

Sebastyn  Fuiava 
Nevin  Kishore 
Marco  Patajac 


  • Marco Aborogena
  • Dylan Aranha
  • Pitone Avito
  • Sheridan Burmester
  • Nathaneal Davies-Suluvave
  • Josh Duting
  • Josh Harris
  • Vin Lai
  • Martin Lawson
  • Tukala Logan
  • Darren Morris
  • Lemmy Sibobarema
  • Lemisio Tagaloa
  • Luke Thompson
  • Soane Veatupu
  • Kade Young

Liberating Education

Gospel Spirituality

Inclusive Community

Justice & Solidarity