2019 / 2020 Term Dates

Term 1

Tuesday 29 January – Friday 12 April

Term 2

Monday 29 April – Friday 5 July
Queen’s Birthday – Monday 3 June

Term 3

Monday 22 July – Friday 27 September

Term 4

Monday 14 October – Thursday 5 December (TBC)
Labour Day – Monday 28 October

2020 School Term Dates

Term 1

January – Thursday 9 April    [holidays Friday 10 April (Good Friday) – Monday 27 April]

Easter:  During holidays

ANZAC Day on Monday 27 April

 

Term 2

Tuesday 28 April – 3 July  [holidays  Saturday 4 July – Sunday 19 July]

Queens Birthday:  Monday 1 June

 

Term 3

Monday 20 July – Friday 25 September  [holidays Saturday 26 September – Sunday 11 October]

 

Term 4

12 October –     TBC    December 

Labour Day: Monday 26 October

Liberating Education

Gospel Spirituality

Inclusive Community

Justice & Solidarity